Team

Geschäftsleitung

 

Wolfgang Baumgartner, MBA, MBA, MAS

Geschäftsleitung

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 15

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 60

Mobil +43 (0)664/ 214 8550

wolfgang.baumgartner@publicare.at 


 

 

Office Management

 

Petra Schwarzböck

Assistentin Geschäftsleitung

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 16

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 60

petra.schwarzboeck@publicare.at


Jennifer Perfler

Office Management

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching
Tel. 07229/70 560 10

Fax 07229/70 560 62

officemanagement@publicare.at


 

 

Außendienst - Verkauf

 

Mag. (FH) Robert Gratzl, MBA

dgkp, wm

ADM Oberösterreich/Salzburg nord

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching
Mobil +43 (0)664/ 382 3193

robert.gratzl@publicare.at


Silvia Gradenegger, DGKP, WM

Stoma- und Kontinenzberaterin

ADM Kärnten/Steiermark/Salzburg süd/Osttirol/Burgenland süd

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching
Mobil +43 (0)664/ 105 0656

silvia.gradenegger@publicare.at


 

Katrin Nagel-Eßl, MSc, DGKP

Stoma- und Kontinenzberaterin

ADM Wien/Niederösterreich/Burgenland nord

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching
Mobil +43 (0)664/ 152 0688

katrin.nagel@publicare.at


Anna Pozoga, DGKP

Stoma- und Kontinenzberaterin

Beratung Wien/ Niederösterreich

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching
Mobil +43 (0)664/ 100 95 81

anna.pozoga@publicare.at


 

 

Produktmanagement

 

Stefan Keplinger

Produktmanagement

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 26

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 60

stefan.keplinger@publicare.at


 

 

Kundendienst

 

Sigrid Duschl

Leitung Kundendienst/ Fakturierung

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 17

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 60

sigrid.duschl@publicare.at


Michaela Sander

Leitung Kundendienst Stellvertretung

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 33

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 60

Michaela.Sander@publicare.at


 

Andrea Roitner

Kundendienst

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 11

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 60

andrea.roitner@publicare.at


Manuela Pfistermüller

Kundendienst

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching

Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 29

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 66

manuela.pfistermueller@publicare.at


 

Nicole Reitberger

Kundendienst

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 23

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 60

nicole.reitberger@publicare.at


Tatjana Wacker

Kundendienst

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching

Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 28

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 60

tatjana.wacker@publicare.at


 

Sara Kasapi

Kundendienst

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching

Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 22

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 60

sara.kasapi@publicare.at


Tanya Orhan

Kundendienst

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching

Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 34

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 60

tanya.orhan@publicare.at


 

Sophie Rubasch

Kundendienst

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching

Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 12

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 60

sophie.rubasch@publicare.at


Silke Stadler

Kundendienst

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching

Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 32

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 60

silke.stadler@publicare.at


 

Bianca Kandlhofer

Kundendienst

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching

Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 31

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 60

Bianca.Kandlhofer@publicare.at


Jacqueline Unterholzer

Kundendienst

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 18

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 66

jacqueline.unterholzer@publicare.at

 

 

 

 

 



 

Fakturierung

 

Michaela Hermüller

Fakturierung

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 20


 

 

Lagerlogistik

 

Harald Gillinger

Leitung Lagerlogistik

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 13

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 61

harald.gillinger@publicare.at


Daniel Schiroky

Leitung Lagerlogistik/ Stellvertretung

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 19

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 61

daniel.schiroky@publicare.at


 

Manuel Hallabrin

Lagerlogistik

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching


Edith Grum

Lagerlogistik

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching


 
 

Danijela Jelic

Lagerlogistik

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching


Helga Klimczyk

Lagerlogistik

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching


 

Monika Kheng

Lagerlogistik

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching


Birgit Scheibelberger

Lagerlogistik

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching


 

Kurt Benedukt

Lagerlogistik

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching


Yvonne Aigner

Lagerlogistik

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching


 
 

Aleksandra Jelic

Lagerlogistik

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching


Manuela Vitale

Lagerlogistik

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching


 

Jasmina Swab

Lagerlogistik

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching


Christa Killinger

Lagerlogistik

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching


 

Sanja Dobenko

Lagerlogistik

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching


Manuela Fuchs

Lagerlogistik

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching