Team

Geschäftsleitung

 

Wolfgang Baumgartner, mba, mba, mas

Geschäftsleitung

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 15

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 60

Mobil +43 (0)664/ 214 8550

wolfgang.baumgartner@publicare.at 


 

 

Office Management

 

Petra Schwarzböck

Assistentin Geschäftsleitung

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 16

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 60

petra.schwarzboeck@publicare.at


Jennifer Perfler

Empfang

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching
Tel. 07229/70 560 10

Fax 07229/70 560 62

jennifer.perfler@publicare.at


 

 

Außendienst - Verkauf

 

Pia Wiesmeyr

ADM Oberösterreich/Salzburg nord

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching
Mobil +43 (0)664/ 382 3193

pia.wiesmeyr@publicare.at


Silvia Gradenegger, DGKP, WM

Stoma- und Kontinenzberaterin

ADM Kärnten/Steiermark/Salzburg süd/Osttirol/Burgenland süd

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching
Mobil +43 (0)664/ 105 0656

silvia.gradenegger@publicare.at


Katrin Nagel-Eßl, MSc, DGKP

Stoma- und Kontinenzberaterin

ADM Wien/Niederösterreich/Burgenland nord

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching
Mobil +43 (0)664/ 152 0688

katrin.nagel@publicare.at


 

 

Produktmanagement

 

Stefan Keplinger

Produktmanagement

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 26

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 60

stefan.keplinger@publicare.at


 

 

Kundendienst

 

Sigrid Duschl

Leitung Kundendienst 

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 17

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 60

sigrid.duschl@publicare.at


Johanna Dutzler

Leitung Kundendienst Stellvertretung

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 22

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 66

johanna.dutzler@publicare.at

 


 

Jacqueline Baranyovszki

Kundendienst

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 18

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 66

jacqueline.baranyovszki@publicare.at

 

 

 

 

 


Andrea Roitner

Kundendienst

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 11

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 60

andrea.roitner@publicare.at


 

Sanja Ljubez

Kundendienst

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching

Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 14

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 66

sanja.ljubez@publicare.at


Simone Heilmann

Kundendienst

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 23

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 60

simone.heilmann@publicare.at


 

Kristine Fleischmann

Kundendienst

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 30

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 60

kristine.fleischmann@publicare.at


Suzana Fuchshumer

Kundendienst

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching

Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 29

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 64

suzana.fuchshumer@publicare.at


 

 

Abrechnung

 

Michaela Hermüller

Abrechnung

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 20


 

 

Logistik

 

Andreas König

Leitung Lager/Logistik

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 13

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 61

andreas.koenig@publicare.at


Harald Gillinger

Leitung Lager/Logistik Stellvertretung

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching
Tel. +43 (0)7229/70 560 19

Fax +43 (0)7229/70 560 61

harald.gillinger@publicare.at


 

Gerda Meixner

Logistik

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching


Christine Ennser

Logistik

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching


 

Edith Grum

Logistik

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching


Tatjana Wacker

Logistik

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching


 

Manuel Hallabrin

Logistik

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching


Birgit Füreder

Logistik

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching


 

Danijela Jelic

Logistik

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching


Helga Klimczyk

Logistik

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching


 

Monika Kheng

Logistik

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching


Birgit Balasch

Logistik

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching


 

Kurt Benedukt

Logistik

Publicare GmbH
Neuhauserweg 16, 4061 Pasching